Contact

Enquiry

 

IUB Library

Phone: 880-2-8431790, 8431645-52, 8432065-76; Ext.: 2010 - 2016
Fax: 880-2-8431991
mail: library@iub.edu.bd

 

 

 

IUB Library Head

 

  Mr. M. Hossam Haider Chowdhury
  MA in Library Science (DU)
  Librarian & Library Head
  E-mail: mhhc@iub.edu.bd; Phone Ext. 2010
 

 

 

Other Professional Library Staffs

 

  Ms. Khurshid Jahan
  MA in Library & Information Science (DU)
  MBA in Human Resources Management (IUB)
  Deputy Librarian (Technical Services)
  E-mail: khurshid@iub.edu.bd; Phone Ext.: 2011
 
 
   Mr. Mohammad Humayun Kabir
   MA in Library & Information Science (DU)
   MBA (IUB-MSM), MSS in Japanese Studies (DU)
   Deputy Librarian (Reference Services)
   E-mail: mhk@iub.edu.bd; Phone Ext.: 2012
 
  
 
  Ms. Shahin Akhter
  BA & MA in Information Science & Library Management (DU)
  Assistant Librarian (Cataloguing and Purchase)
  E-mail: shahin@iub.edu.bd; Phone Ext.: 2011
 
 
 
  Ms. Samina Chowdhury
  BA & MA in Information Science & Library Management (DU)
  Junior Assistant Librarian (Circulation Services)
  E-mail: chowdhury.samina@iub.edu.bd; Phone Ext.: 2020
 
                     
                    
                       Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam
                       BA & MA in Information Science & Library Management (DU)
                       Junior Assistant Librarian 
                       E-mail: shahidul@iub.edu.bd; Phone Ext. 2020
 
                     Ms. Antora Anwar
                     BSS & MSS in Information Science & Library Management (RU)
                     Junior Assistant Librarian
                    E-mail: antora.anwar@iub.edu.bd: Phone Ext. 2020